## **San Augustine County Elected Officials**

Office Held	Officer	Term Expires
County Judge	Jeff Boyd	December 31, 2026
Co. Commissioner Pct. 1	Adam Sharp	December 31, 2028
Co. Commissioner Pct. 2	Daniel Holman	December 31, 2026
Co. Commissioner Pct. 3	Joey Holloway	December 31, 2028
Co. Commissioner Pct. 4	Steve Bryan	December 31, 2026
County Sheriff	Robert Cartwright	December 31, 2028
County Clerk	Margo Noble	December 31, 2026
County Treasurer	Pam Smith	December 31, 2026
County Attorney	Jon Bates	December 31, 2028
County Tax Assessor/Collector	Regina Barthol	December 31, 2028
District Clerk	Jeanette Bryan	December 31, 2026
Constable Pct. 1	Walter Shofner	December 31, 2028
Constable Pct. 2	Alex Garner	December 31, 2028
Constable Pct. 3	Joey Watson	December 31, 2028
Constable Pct. 4	Ben Miller	December 31, 2028
Justice of the Peace Pct. 1	Sheila Ponder	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2	Artis Mosby	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3	Billy Williams	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 4	J D Miller	December 31, 2026